DOWNLOAD: Inner Loop Records - The Reasonable Doubt Remix Project

Image Hosting by

One of the most anticipated projects of the year has finally arrived, courtesy of the fine folks at Inner Loop Records. A full recreation of Jay-Z's classic album Reasonable Doubt, featuring some of the top hip-hop talent in the DC/MD/VA area. *Most* of these artists came out last Thursday at Expo here in DC to perform their remixes, with DJ Alizay on the tables tearing down the building. Congratulations to Inner we'll just sit back and wait. Which classic album is next? Full tracklist and download below. 

1. Shaka - Can't Knock The Hustle (feat. Raheem DeVaughn) [prod. by Best Kept Secret]
2. Asheru - Politics As Usual [prod. by E-Minah]
3. X.O. & AP - DMV's Finest [prod. by Overok]
4. AB The Producer - Dead Presidents [prod. by AB The Producer]
5. SimCity - Feelin' It [prod. by Marc Nfinit]
6. K-Beta - D'Evils (feat. Teflon) [prod. by J-$crilla]
7. Nando McFlyy. - 22 Two's [prod. by Bad Abbott]
8. Sketch - Am I Pig? [prod. by Kevlar]
9. B-Sheba, Whitefolkz, & LCD - Ain't No [prod. by Soulful]
10. Cayan & Pro'Verb - Friend or Foe 09 [prod. by Mark Henry]
11. Kenn Starr - Coming of Age [prod. by Nick Tha 1da]
12. RAtheMC - Cashmere Thoughts [prod. by Judah]
13. The Package & Head Roc - Bring It On [prod. by Theory]
14. Lyriciss - Regrets [prod. by Kokayi]

1 comment: