DOWNLOAD: Diamond District - In The Ruff

Well folks, the day has come. DC's own Oddisee presents his new group Diamond District, featuring X.O. and yU, and their new album In The Ruff. I'll be quick because I'm on a janky school PC that sucks for Blogger. This is, in my opinion, the strongest hip-hop release of 2009 so far. All of the production is handled by Oddisee and the rhymes are split evenly between the three. Tell ALL your friends - in the words of Low Budget, "it's still real."

00 Intro
01 Streets Wont Let Me Chill
02 Who I Be
03 Back To Basics
04 I Mean Business
05 Get In Line
06 In The Ruff
07 The Shining (Produced by Dunc)
08 The District
09 Make It Clear
10 Off The Late Night (Produced by Slim kat 78)
11 Let Me Explain
12 First Time

No comments:

Post a Comment